This is what’s up.

Around here

_MG_7818

Lots of planning, list making and other paper related merriment.

I am in love with summer. Not the season so much as the freedom, time off, pace of life, etc.

Having a hard time shifting from ‘Summer has just begun’ to ‘I have only a few weeks left’.

Yet still knowing I’m lucky for EVERY DAY I get to be at home this summer and trying to savor it without the anxiety of it’s fleeting nature.

I’m loving seeing some progress around here. Whether it’s a clean corner, a reorganized closet or empty laundry baskets.

Devoting as much time to gluing paper as I possibly can.

Leave a Reply

